Life Updates

untitled-0141.jpgThis boy. What a blessing. He challenges me every day yet brings me joy and love that is like nothing I’ve ever known, and sometimes feel like I don’t deserve. I think that is parenting in a nutshell, right?
Oh and if anyone has tips for getting a kid who is downright refusing to take a bath (like.. we’re talking almost a week of this) that would be super duper. It’s getting stinky up in here.

One thought on “

  1. I find bribery always works. Take Griffin to the $1 store to buy a brand new “bathtub” toy – only to be used by little people in the bathtub. And if it doesn’t work, you didn’t hear if from me. Good luck! Auntie June

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

